Code Promo : -10% sur les D12 230, 300 et 500 (hors MegaKit) via le code : YUMI // -10% sur les Filaments et Résines via le code : PRINT // -5% sur les Pièces Détachées et Accessoires via le code : RHINO // -8% sur les V600 via le code : V600 // -15% sur le Speeder Pad via le code : PAD

Skip to content
Skip to product information
Description

PRESENTATION

Our Rainbow PLA filament is a quality choice, offering a varied color palette throughout the spool, creating 3D prints with gradual color transition. The colors follow each other cyclically . For all these reasons, all reels are different from each other.

The Arc-en-Ciel PLA is equipped with NoJAM technology which prevents nozzle blockages and reduces or even eliminates fine streaks of material (known as "stringing") that may appear when moving the nozzle between different parts of the print.

This filament is compatible with all printers 3D FDM available on the market.

Please note that color variations may occur between different manufacturing batches. Also note that a color difference may occur between your screen and the product due to the colorimetric calibration of your screen.

Technical informations

Color

Rainbow

Diameter

1.75mm

Temp° Bed

0 - 70°C

Nozzle

0.4mm

Temperature Nozzle

185 - 220°C

Print speed

20-300mm/s

Precision

+/-0.03mm

Tg

58 - 62°C

Empty spool weight 

230g

Color code

1

Density

1.24g/cm³

Wanhao Code

0214000

PLA Premium Wanhao Multicolor / Rainbow 1 Kg

SKU: W3DPLACHANGINGCOLOR1000

Sale price 18,20€
Regular price 24,99€You saved 27% OFF

En Stock: 685

Shipping calculated at checkout

  • Multicolore
  • 1kg
  • Arc-en-Ciel

PAYER EN 4X
DE 100€ À 3000€ TTC

Description

PRESENTATION

Our Rainbow PLA filament is a quality choice, offering a varied color palette throughout the spool, creating 3D prints with gradual color transition. The colors follow each other cyclically . For all these reasons, all reels are different from each other.

The Arc-en-Ciel PLA is equipped with NoJAM technology which prevents nozzle blockages and reduces or even eliminates fine streaks of material (known as "stringing") that may appear when moving the nozzle between different parts of the print.

This filament is compatible with all printers 3D FDM available on the market.

Please note that color variations may occur between different manufacturing batches. Also note that a color difference may occur between your screen and the product due to the colorimetric calibration of your screen.

Technical informations

Color

Rainbow

Diameter

1.75mm

Temp° Bed

0 - 70°C

Nozzle

0.4mm

Temperature Nozzle

185 - 220°C

Print speed

20-300mm/s

Precision

+/-0.03mm

Tg

58 - 62°C

Empty spool weight 

230g

Color code

1

Density

1.24g/cm³

Wanhao Code

0214000

PLA Premium Wanhao Multicolor / Rainbow 1 Kg
18,20€
Drawer Title
Similar Products

Aller au contenu
Passer aux informations sur le produit
Description

PRÉSENTATION

Notre filament PLA Arc-en-Ciel est un choix de qualité, offrant une palette de couleurs variées tout au long de la bobine, créant ainsi des impressions 3D à la transition de couleurs progressive. Les couleurs se succèdent de manière cyclique. Pour toutes ces raisons, toutes les bobines sont différentes les unes des autres.

Le PLA Arc-en-Ciel est équipé de la technologie NoJAM qui prévient les obstructions des buses et réduit, voire élimine, les fines traînées de matière (connues sous le nom de "stringing") susceptibles d'apparaître lors des déplacements de la buse entre les différentes parties de l'impression.

Ce filament est compatible avec toutes les imprimantes 3D FDM disponibles sur le marché.

Veuillez noter que des variations de couleur peuvent survenir entre différents lots de fabrication. Notez aussi qu’une différence de couleur peut subvenir entre votre écran et le produit à cause de la calibration colorimétrique de votre écran.

 

Informations Techniques

Couleur

Arc-en-Ciel

Diamètre

1.75mm

Temp° Bed

0 - 70°C

Buse

0.4mm

Temp° Buse

185 - 220°C

Vitesse d’impression

20-300mm/s

Précision

+/-0.03mm

Tg

58 - 62°C

Poids bobine vide 

150g

Code Couleur 

1

Densité

1.24g/cm³

Code Wanhao

0214000

Transition couleur g

environ 33g

Transition couleur m

environ 10,9m

 

PLA Premium Wanhao Multicolore / Arc-en-Ciel 1 Kg

W3DPLACHANGINGCOLOR1000

Prix ​​de vente 18,20€
Prix ​​habituel 24,99€Tu as sauvegardé 27% Économisé

En Stock: 897

Expédition Calculé sur la page de paiement

  • 00Jours
  • :
  • 00Heures
  • :
  • 00Minutes
  • :
  • 00Secondes

PAY IN 3X OR 4X FREE OF CHARGE FROM €100 TO €2000 INCL. TAX

Description

PRÉSENTATION

Notre filament PLA Arc-en-Ciel est un choix de qualité, offrant une palette de couleurs variées tout au long de la bobine, créant ainsi des impressions 3D à la transition de couleurs progressive. Les couleurs se succèdent de manière cyclique. Pour toutes ces raisons, toutes les bobines sont différentes les unes des autres.

Le PLA Arc-en-Ciel est équipé de la technologie NoJAM qui prévient les obstructions des buses et réduit, voire élimine, les fines traînées de matière (connues sous le nom de "stringing") susceptibles d'apparaître lors des déplacements de la buse entre les différentes parties de l'impression.

Ce filament est compatible avec toutes les imprimantes 3D FDM disponibles sur le marché.

Veuillez noter que des variations de couleur peuvent survenir entre différents lots de fabrication. Notez aussi qu’une différence de couleur peut subvenir entre votre écran et le produit à cause de la calibration colorimétrique de votre écran.

 

Informations Techniques

Couleur

Arc-en-Ciel

Diamètre

1.75mm

Temp° Bed

0 - 70°C

Buse

0.4mm

Temp° Buse

185 - 220°C

Vitesse d’impression

20-300mm/s

Précision

+/-0.03mm

Tg

58 - 62°C

Poids bobine vide 

150g

Code Couleur 

1

Densité

1.24g/cm³

Code Wanhao

0214000

Transition couleur g

environ 33g

Transition couleur m

environ 10,9m

 

PLA Premium Wanhao Multicolore / Arc-en-Ciel 1 Kg
Drawer Title

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

produits similaires